Archives: November 2003

11/18/03 Local Elects New Officers

As a result of elections held on November 17, three new officers were elected by Local 655 members in the Local's first election using mail-in ballots. Cliff Walker was elected President, and Lee Levin and Dan Warner were elected Directors. Incumbents Vice President Lisa Fox and Secretary-Treasurer Jeffrey Apana were re-elected, as well as Directors Holly Ballard, Michael Harp, Tina Raimondi, and Steve Roitstein. New officers will be installed and take office in January.