Official Business

Nominations have closed for the 2012-2014 term of office.

The following nominations were received by the Election Committee:

For Vice President:

For Secretary-Treasurer:

For Director (6 positions):

As there were no contested positions, all nominees were declared elected. Thanks go to Election Committee members Scott Whitney (chair), Elena Alamilla, Neil Kaplan, and Eddie Martinez.

Write reply

This item is closed, it's not possible to add new comments to it or to vote on it

Comments must be approved before being published.